It’s time to oil up!

Soooo, a new trailer for the final character in Super Street Fighter IV is up.

At first, I wasn’t on board with the “oil,” Hakan thing… but after watching the trailer… he’s hiiiilaaaarious.

I like it.

Some people are taking it waaaay too seriously. They say it’s “not realistic.”

Yes, this coming from a game where people shoot FIREBALLS out of their palms. Right.

Choose for yourself. Either way, I am SUPER hyped.

In other gaming news, I picked up Final Fantasy XIII, so I’ll be talking about that soon.

Preliminary thoughts? I like it, but there are a few things they could have NOT done. I’ll go more into that later.

~ by machombie on 03/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
