I am a terrible Blogger.

Soooo, nothing to write about.

Soooo, I’m writing to tell you there’s nothing to write about.

Trust me, I wish I had something to write about, it just has been a rough couple of weeks for me.

Not to try and “violin” you (Patent pending. I’m thinking of using that as a verb to mean sad story. Or whatever) but I’ve started school, been sick, and really haven’t been feeling any games lately, so I’m stuck in a Modern Warfare rut.

I promise there is a Meme Monday coming this Monday, I already have the idea set up, and I’m working on it. As for this post.

Bioshock 2.

I think that will be my next game purchase when I’m not broke. I saw some stuff about the Multi player that makes it look intriguing, and I’m hoping the single player will of course be just as deep and thought provoking as the first.

Also, Big Brother.

I’ll keep you posted, keep reading please 😀

~ by machombie on 01/24/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
