Ugh… Bandwagons

TheBalrogBlog.com is now on twitter!

Ugh, I know. I promised myself I would never get Twitter, but here I am, getting one. I will agree though, it’s a very easy way to update people on stuff, especially for all those youngens!

So I know this is a quick update, considering I JUST had one yesterday, but follow me on Twitter please!

http://twitter.com/thebalrogblog

I feel it’s a three pronged attack, get readers from Facebook, Twitter and whatever else these confangle kids are a doing nowadays!

Trust me, back to the games next post, I promise!

~ by machombie on 11/07/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
