More videos

So I’ve been playing a lot of BlazBlue lately, so once I get comfortable there, I’ll be heading back to Street Fighter IV.

Until then, I uploaded three more videos from 7-29-09, one of which has a surprising amount of life ripped from Akuma with one of my standard combos, and the other has me being utterly demolished by a Ryu. I feel he got in quite a few lucky hits, but whatever, he beat me by skill, so it was my fault for losing.

7-29-09 Match One

7-29-09 Match Two

7-29-09 Match One

I’m working on a few more videos from that day, showing some of my better moments.

~ by machombie on 08/01/2009.

Leave a Reply

 
